June 3rd at Whitehaven

In Tour Diary by Kathy

Simon and band supported the Charlatans at the 2012 Whitehaven Festival

it was a short set, but still managed to include the three new numbers:

1.  Electric Friend
2.  All So Real
3.  Wont Let Gp
4.  Looking Out Looking In
5.  She Asked Me
6.  Typically English
8.  I’m the Answer
9.  Going Mobile
10.  Forever and A Day