Denial (STIR 10114)

January 18, 2014 | By

DENIAL: The latest album from Simon Townshend: “This album was born out of real life experience. Pain and joy, agony and ecstasy. I seem to document my life through my music – this album is no exception. In fact, more so than anything I’ve produced before, this is the real me…” – ST

Will be available at here at, as well as iTunes, Amazon and more!

*** SPECIAL LIMITED EDITION VINYL will also be available ***

Simon Townshend - Denial - STIR10114

Simon Townshend – Denial – STIR10114

1. Mother
2. Denial
3. Leaving This Town
4. Heal
5. All So Real
6. Saving Grace
7. Gone
8. Time Bomb
9. About Love
10. Bare Essence
**CD contains bonus track – Won’t Let Go**
(Vinyl LP comes with free digital download featuring two bonus tracks!)

(STIR 10114 – DENIAL – Release Date: 2014-04-01)

BUY at iTunes | Buy at

You can order via the app below, but if you are on an iPad or iPhone, please go directly to:
Simon’s page on CDBaby:
Denial – VINYL
Denial – CD & Download

Category: Releases

Comments (9)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. DON MUIR says:

    having heard a few of the songs live,i’m really looking forward to the whole album, good luck with it Simon

  2. Steve Watts says:

    Saw Simon @ Wavendon excellent gig,can’t wait to buy the album. Good luck

  3. Glenn Anderson says:

    Went to see simon at the stables wavendon with my wife carol and found simon amazing best we have ever seen him fab night simon good luck in america ::: Glenn

  4. Lance says:

    I’ve heard some of the tracks from the new album live, really good, particuarly Denial.

    Loooking forward to buying this album.


  5. stan says:

    Looking forward to the new cd, hope to catch you in NYC..cheers Si’

  6. Steve Webb says:

    Looking forward to catching this as it is released – saw Simon featuring the album live at Islington O2 last year – outstanding – best gig of the year – bless

  7. Patrick Currie says:

    Great to hear of your new release and tour Simon. We greatly look forward to seeing you in Ann Arbor, Michigan on April 16, 2014.

  8. wayne says:

    great news cant wait as these songs were great live.

  9. ian jackson says:

    looking forward to adding to my collection of vinyl cds downloads and live memories